Obituaries

 mdixon

James Edward Vernon

James Edward Vernon

MARLETTE – James Edward Vernon, 81, of Marlette, passed away unexpectedly on Friday, July 18, 2014 at his home in Marlette, MI. He was born August …

 mdixon

D. Eleanor Loding

D. Eleanor Loding

SANDUSKY – D. Eleanor Loding, 93, of Sandusky, passed away on Saturday, July 5, 2014 at the Villagers of Hospice, in Florida. Eleanor was born on …

 mdixon

Douglas E. Dawson

TAYLOR – Douglas E. Dawson, age 44, of Taylor, formerly of Deckerville, passed away Sunday, July 20, 2014 in his home. He was born December 8, …

 mdixon

Lavina F. Dzieglawski

Lavina F. Dzieglawski

SANDUSKY – Lavina F. Dzieglawski, 86, of Sandusky, passed away Friday, June 13 2014, at Stonegate Village, Sandusky. She was born February 23, 1928 in Cheboygan, …

 mdixon

Leon R. Maynard

Leon R. Maynard

CLIFFORD – Leon R. Maynard, age 91, life long resident of the Clifford area, passed away peacefully Thursday, July 17, 2014 at his home in …

 mdixon

Donald Everett Hawks

Donald Everett Hawks

MILAN – Donald Everett Hawks, 75, passed away Sunday, July 13, 2014 at St. Joseph Mercy Hospital, with his loving family by his side. He was …

 mdixon

Marion G. Allen

Marion G. Allen

OSTEEN, FL – Mrs. Marion G. Allen, of Osteen, FL, 88, a former Deckerville resident, and beloved mother and grandmother, passed away Tuesday, July 8, …

 mdixon

Robert Edward Kelly

SANDUSKY – Robert Edward Kelly, 78, of Sandusky, passed away Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at Sanilac Medical Care Facility in Sandusky, Michigan. He was born October …

 mdixon

Nellie F. Eggert

Nellie F. Eggert

SANDUSKY – Nellie F. Eggert, age 95, life long resident of Sandusky, passed away peacefully Thursday, July 3, 2014 at her home in Sandusky. She was …

 mdixon

Thomas Phillip LeVasseur

Thomas Phillip LeVasseur

SANDUSKY – Thomas Phillip LeVasseur, 57, of Sandusky, passed away Saturday, June 28, 2014 at his home in Sandusky, Michigan. He was born May 23, 1957 …

1 2 3 89